Zoom in Regular Zoom out


Every year we celebrate the dedication, faithfulness, and contributions of our Sisters and Associates. Here are our 2024 Jubilarians.


75 years

Sister Barbara Dugan

Sister Rose Dolores Fregin

Sister Helen Louise Lacey

Sister Margaret O’rourke

70 years

Sister Catherine Anthony Acain

Sister Antoinette Czuleger

Sister Suzanne Ensminger

Sister Maria Lucinda Lopez

Sister Merlynn Jane Martin

Sister Anne Mcmullen

Sister Ann Patricia, O’connor

Sister Noreen O’connor

Sister Mary Sevilla

60 years

Sister Maureen Evelyn Brown

Sister Anne Paul Clare

Sister Joann Heinritz

Sister Mary Mckay

Sister Toni Nash

Sister Marie Francis Schroepfer

Sister Judy Vaughan

50 years

Sister Teresa Lynch

Sister Mary Ann Martin

25 years Associates

Ann Dickson